The bank for a changing world

The CortalConsors Executive Committee, chaired by Olivier Le Grand, currently Cortal's chairman, consists of seven members.

In addition to the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), there are three members from Consors-Karl Matthäus Schmidt, Franz Baur, and Uwe Schroeder-Wildberg-and three managers from Cortal-Benoît Gommard, Jean-Philippe Huguet, and Patrick Miron de l'Espinay.

Members of the Executive Committee will have three broad areas of responsibility: operational management (carrying out Project 2005 as presented on 30 April 2002), centers of excellence (ensuring the spread of best practices in terms of services to existing customers of the two companies), and corporate functions (coordinating and managing all resources to optimize efficiency in the new group).

Read more

All news