The bank for a changing world

Dividend

  • 15.02.2007
During the announcement of the 2006 results, it was specified that the Board of Directors will propose to the Annual General Meeting the payment of a dividend of €3.10 representing an increase of 19.2%, compared to the previous year's payment (€2.60 net in 2006, related to FY 2005).

The Board of Directors will also propose to the Annual General Meeting that the payment of this dividend occur on May 24, 2007.
Press contact(s)
Press contacts :

Antoine Sire 01 40 14 21 06 antoine.sire [at] bnpparibas (dot) com
Jonathan Mullen 01 42 98 13 36 jonathan.mullen [at] bnpparibas (dot) com
Carine Lauru 01 42 98 15 91 carine.lauru [at] bnpparibas (dot) com
Christelle Maldague 01 42 98 56 48 christelle.maldague [at] bnpparibas (dot) com
Hélène Delannoy 01 40 14 65 14 helene.delannoy [at] bnpparibas (dot) com
Isabelle Wolff 01 40 14 65 16 isabelle.wolff [at] bnpparibas (dot) com
Gerardo Tommasiello 01 55 77 55 14 gerardo.tommasiello [at] bnpparibas (dot) com