BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:22:47 +0100 <![CDATA[Serving up aces to support children’s hospitals]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/serving-aces-support-children-s-hospitals Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:48:24 +0200 <![CDATA[Gifts for fans, new website… We Are Tennis by BNP Paribas makes its revolution!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/gifts-fans-website-tennis-bnp-paribas-revolution Thu, 18 May 2017 10:13:47 +0200 <![CDATA[The favorites of Roland-Garros 2017]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/favorites-roland-garros-2017 Wed, 17 May 2017 15:49:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Roland-Garros and BNP Paribas remain united in their commitment to tennis]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/roland-garros-bnp-paribas-remain-united-commitment-tennis Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:05:48 +0100 <![CDATA[The WATFA: already more than 4,000 tennis fans!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/watfa-4-000-tennis-fans Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Flashback on BNP Paribas Masters 2016]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/flashback-bnp-paribas-masters-2016 Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:47:50 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Masters 2016]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-masters-2016-1 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:28:34 +0200 <![CDATA[Roland-Garros French Open 2016: kick-off]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/roland-garros-french-open-2016-kick-off Tue, 17 May 2016 17:13:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Back on the BNP Paribas Open of Indian Wells]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-open-indian-wells-1 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Davis Cup by BNP Paribas starts this weekend]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/davis-cup-bnp-paribas-starts-weekend Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Final of Davis Cup by BNP Paribas 2015: Belgium or Great-Britain?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/final-davis-cup-bnp-paribas-2015-belgium-great-britain Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Radwanska wins the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/radwanska-wins-bnp-paribas-wta-finals-singapore Mon, 02 Nov 2015 15:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kick-off of the BNP Paribas Masters of Paris Bercy]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/kick-off-bnp-paribas-masters-paris-bercy Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:27:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Support tennis like never before, by BNP Paribas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/support-tennis-before-bnp-paribas Thu, 28 May 2015 17:52:00 +0200 <![CDATA[French Open 2015: Let’s start!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/french-open-2015-start Wed, 20 May 2015 14:50:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNL Italian Open]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnl-italian-open Tue, 05 May 2015 16:48:00 +0200 <![CDATA[2015 BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/2015-bnp-paribas-open-indian-wells Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Davis Cup by BNP Paribas 2015 : let’s start !]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/davis-cup-bnp-paribas-2015-start Fri, 06 Mar 2015 10:27:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Special device for the final of the Davis Cup by BNP Paribas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/special-device-final-davis-cup-bnp-paribas Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Final of Davis Cup by BNP Paribas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/final-davis-cup-bnp-paribas Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:45:42 +0100