BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:16:06 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Real Estate launches ColivMe, the first marketplace dedicated to coliving]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-real-estate-launches-colivme-marketplace-dedicated-coliving Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:03:51 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas and innovation : Highlights of our news since January 2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-innovation-highlights-news-january-2019 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:18:09 +0200 <![CDATA[#VivaTech : Lactips, innovating with milk protein]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vivatech-lactips-innovating-milk-protein Wed, 29 May 2019 14:57:12 +0200 <![CDATA[#VivaTech : Nino Robotics, augmented personal mobility]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vivatech-nino-robotics-augmented-personal-mobility Tue, 28 May 2019 13:09:26 +0200 <![CDATA[#Vivatech 2019: 3 days on BNP Paribas' #PositiveBanking Lab]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vivatech-2019-3-days-bnp-paribas-positivebanking-lab Tue, 21 May 2019 16:34:00 +0200 <![CDATA[#VivaTech: BNP Paribas announces augmented reality banking experience]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vivatech-bnp-paribas-announces-augmented-reality-banking-experience Mon, 20 May 2019 16:44:42 +0200 <![CDATA[#VivaTech: teleportation meetings arrive at BNP Paribas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vivatech-teleportation-meetings-arrive-bnp-paribas Fri, 17 May 2019 12:10:41 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas rolls out world premiere teleportation meetings with Magic Leap & Mimesys]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-rolls-world-premiere-teleportation-meetings-magic-leap-mimesys Fri, 17 May 2019 10:02:00 +0200 <![CDATA[#VivaTech: technological innovation at the service of #Positive Banking]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vivatech-technological-innovation-service-positive-banking Thu, 16 May 2019 11:53:54 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas at #VivaTech : discover the program of Saturday 18 May!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-vivatech-discover-program-saturday-18-may Tue, 14 May 2019 10:38:56 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas at #VivaTech : discover the program of Friday 17 May!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-vivatech-discover-program-friday-17-may Mon, 13 May 2019 12:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas at #VivaTech : discover the program of Thursday 16 May!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-vivatech-discover-program-thursday-16-may Fri, 10 May 2019 14:26:39 +0200 <![CDATA[Viva Technology 2019: Dive into the world of positive impact innovation]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/viva-technology-2019-dive-world-positive-impact-innovation Tue, 07 May 2019 12:03:41 +0200 <![CDATA[How is BNP Paribas adapting to the Artificial Intelligence revolution?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-adapting-artificial-intelligence-revolution Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:43:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Back from the Hello Tomorrow Global Summit 2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/tomorrow-global-summit-2019 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:00:07 +0200 <![CDATA[The major trends shaking up retail]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/major-trends-shaking-retail Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:48:09 +0100 <![CDATA[A look back over the Paris Fintech Forum 2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/paris-fintech-forum-2019 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Meet BNP Paribas at the Paris Fintech Forum 2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/meet-bnp-paribas-paris-fintech-forum-2019 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The latest retail banking trends]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/latest-retail-banking-trends Wed, 05 Dec 2018 10:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Open Innovation with BNP Paribas – Plug and Play]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/open-innovation-bnp-paribas-plug-play Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:37:00 +0200