BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Sun, 20 Sep 2020 00:23:40 +0200 <![CDATA[Two 2020 Euromoney Global Awards for BNP Paribas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/2020-euromoney-global-awards-bnp-paribas Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:22:00 +0200 <![CDATA[An innovative payment solution for all of Europe]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/innovative-payment-solution-europe Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:04:52 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas’ new film reaffirms its engagement towards society and its clients]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-film-reaffirms-engagement-society-clients Sun, 30 Aug 2020 17:55:55 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas, working toward a more sustainable economy]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-working-sustainable-economy Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:50:43 +0200 <![CDATA[What is an Integrated Report?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/integrated-report Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:52:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas, a bank contributing to society]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-bank-contributing-society Tue, 18 Aug 2020 10:18:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Intrapreneurship: driving innovation]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/intrapreneurship-driving-innovation Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:17:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas: men and women, committed to improving the quality of life at work]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-men-women-committed-improving-quality-life-work Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:01:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Violence against women: a Company-wide issue]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/violence-women-company-wide-issue Mon, 03 Aug 2020 09:11:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Group: Results as at 30 June 2020]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-group-results-30-june-2020 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:05:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Investing like an entrepreneur: 7 lessons from the Global Entrepreneur Report 2020]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/investing-entrepreneur-7-lessons-global-entrepreneur-report-2020 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 09:43:02 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas recognised in Euromoney Western Europe Regional & Country Awards for Excellence]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-recognised-euromoney-western-europe-regional-country-awards-excellence Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:31:11 +0200 <![CDATA[4th Disability Agreement: BNP Paribas reaffirms its commitment]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/4th-disability-agreement-bnp-paribas-reaffirms-commitment Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:56:14 +0200 <![CDATA[Major Eurozone banks start the implementation phase of a new unified payment scheme and solution, the European Payment Initiative (EPI)]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/major-eurozone-banks-start-implementation-phase-unified-payment-scheme-solution-european-payment-initiative-epi Thu, 02 Jul 2020 14:06:01 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Bank Polska - a resilient bank for challenging times]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-bank-polska-resilient-bank-challenging-times Mon, 29 Jun 2020 07:01:02 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas 2019 Integrated Report: a responsible bank for a sustainable economy]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-2019-integrated-report-responsible-bank-sustainable-economy Fri, 26 Jun 2020 08:39:15 +0200 <![CDATA[A dedicated programme to support refugee integration in the host country]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/dedicated-programme-support-refugee-integration-host-country Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:48:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas, China Investment Corporation (“CIC”) and Eurazeo are pleased to announce the launch of the France-China Cooperation Fund with the first close for 400m€]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-china-investment-corporation-cic-eurazeo-pleased-announce-launch-france-china-cooperation-fund-close-400me Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:00:18 +0200 <![CDATA[IN my shoes: a podcast that puts its best foot forward]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/shoes-podcast-puts-foot Fri, 29 May 2020 11:08:44 +0200 <![CDATA[The BNP Paribas ‘company purpose’…see it now in video!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-company-purpose-see-video Wed, 20 May 2020 19:28:31 +0200