BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:27:54 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Wealth Management and the Women Initiative Foundation hold the Women Entrepreneur Program at Stanford Graduate School of Business]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-wealth-management-women-initiative-foundation-hold-women-entrepreneur-program-stanford-graduate-school-business Tue, 04 Jul 2017 14:00:01 +0200 <![CDATA[Banking and Business Angels: give your project wings]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-business-angels-give-project-wings Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:34:14 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas, together with Plug and Play, selects Station F to host new season of their Fintech and Insurtech startup program]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-plug-play-selects-station-host-season-fintech-insurtech-startup-program Tue, 09 May 2017 20:32:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Audacity and prudence: the keys to the success of “Elite Entrepreneurs”]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/audacity-prudence-keys-success-elite-entrepreneurs Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[First SME Academy event held in Abidjan]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/sme-academy-event-held-abidjan Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas backs the growth of the PayCar FinTech]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-backs-growth-paycar-fintech Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:30:01 +0100 <![CDATA[Women’s Forum Global Meeting 2016]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/women-s-forum-global-meeting-2016 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:02:08 +0100 <![CDATA[A unique financing solution to support the SMEs]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/unique-financing-solution-support-smes Thu, 01 Sep 2016 17:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Women Entrepreneur Program: 30 women leaders in Stanford]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/women-entrepreneur-program-30-women-leaders-stanford Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:41:00 +0200