BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:58:08 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: The dots drive the dollar]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-dots-drive-dollar Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:29:51 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics : Pictures at an exhibition. On reducing the Fed's balance sheet]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-pictures-exhibition-reducing-fed-s-balance-sheet Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:48:58 +0200 <![CDATA[Jean Lemierre features on the cover of l'Agefi, a leading business magazine]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/jean-lemierre-features-cover-l-agefi-leading-business-magazine Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:52:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Financial markets as self-appointed subcontractors: 7 days of Economics]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/financial-markets-self-appointed-subcontractors-7-days-economics Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:08:59 +0200 <![CDATA[After the words, time for action: 7 days of Economics]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/words-time-action-7-days-economics Fri, 01 Sep 2017 18:07:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Neither satisfactory nor worrying: 7 days of Economics]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/satisfactory-worrying-7-days-economics Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:41:07 +0200 <![CDATA[From"Believe me it will be enough" to "Believe me it will be slow enough"?: 7 days of Economics]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/from-believe-enough-believe-slow-enough-7-days-economics Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:20:14 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: United Kingdom, Mark's Choice]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-united-kingdom-mark-s-choice Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:41:47 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: ECB, confidence, persistence, prudence]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-ecb-confidence-persistence-prudence Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:47:04 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: France, in better shape]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-france-shape Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:59:06 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: And the question now is “When”?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-question-when Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:51:15 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: ECB, Balancing act]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-ecb-balancing-act Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:32:42 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Slowing Momentum]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-slowing-momentum Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:34:00 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: France, unemployment down, confidence up]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-france-unemployment-down-confidence Fri, 26 May 2017 15:59:29 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: a calm revival in the US]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-calm-revival Fri, 19 May 2017 17:00:08 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: France, the job market is holding well]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-france-job-market-holding Fri, 12 May 2017 14:47:00 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Oil prices, a temporary rebound]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-oil-prices-temporary-rebound Fri, 05 May 2017 17:02:07 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: France, a (temporary) slowdown]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-france-temporary-slowdown Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:03:00 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: “Trump effect” or oil story?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-trump-effect-oil-story Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:02:00 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Wait and see]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-wait Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:13:58 +0200