BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:25:10 +0100 <![CDATA[€STR, the new interbank rate that replaces EONIA: explanation]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/estr-interbank-rate-replaces-eonia-explanation Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:35:31 +0200 <![CDATA[The return of inflation]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/return-inflation Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:16:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Saving and financing behaviour in France]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/saving-financing-behaviour-france Wed, 29 May 2019 16:17:39 +0200 <![CDATA[To be sustainable, growth must be inclusive]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/sustainable-growth-inclusive Fri, 03 May 2019 12:10:49 +0200 <![CDATA[What are the best stock market indexes to “track”?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/stock-market-indexes-track Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:19:22 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Three different messages from Washington DC]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-messages-washington-dc Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:37:26 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Starting to look a bit better]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-starting-bit Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:59:28 +0200 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Eurozone growth, some hopeful signs]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-eurozone-growth-hopeful-signs Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:12:08 +0100 <![CDATA[Asia Region: the economic outlook for 2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/asia-region-economic-outlook-2019 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:26:42 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: US, Discomforting dots]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-us-discomforting-dots Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:30:10 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: China, towards a stabilisation of growth? Not yet]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-china-stabilisation-growth Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:00:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Events that will impact the economy in 2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/events-impact-economy-2019 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 11:18:49 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Sentiment measures offer mixed picture]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-sentiment-measures-offer-mixed-picture Fri, 01 Mar 2019 18:53:50 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: European Union, China exposure and export sentiment]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-european-union-china-exposure-export-sentiment Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:44:41 +0100 <![CDATA[Money creation: how does it work?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/money-creation-work Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:00:49 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Foreign versus domestic drivers of weaker sentiment]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-foreign-domestic-drivers-weaker-sentiment Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:43:36 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Eurozone, what does weakening sentiment tell us about growth?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-eurozone-weakening-sentiment-growth Fri, 08 Feb 2019 16:32:55 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: Fed turning a corner, but into which direction?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-fed-turning-corner-direction Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:11:12 +0100 <![CDATA[What is fueling the boom in rental property investment?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/fueling-boom-rental-property-investment Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:49:30 +0100 <![CDATA[7 days of Economics: When environmental, trade and social policies meet]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/7-days-economics-environmental-trade-social-policies-meet Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:37:52 +0100