BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Sat, 20 Oct 2018 09:16:07 +0200 <![CDATA[The new social housing and office building of ‘Gironde Habitat’ will be heated free of charge through Qarnot technology with BNP Paribas’ IT calculations]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/social-housing-office-building-gironde-habitat-heated-free-charge-qarnot-technology-bnp-paribas-calculations Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:58:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Sustainable Future Forum 2018]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/sustainable-future-forum-2018 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:10:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas, top European bank in Vigeo Eiris’ 2018 rating]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-top-european-bank-vigeo-eiris-2018-rating Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:53:13 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas organises Diversity and Inclusion Weeks 2018]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-organises-diversity-inclusion-weeks-2018 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 17:41:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Microfinance Barometer 2018: is microfinance profitable?]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/microfinance-barometer-2018-microfinance-profitable Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:20:15 +0200 <![CDATA[Guiding our clients towards sustainable mobility]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/guiding-clients-sustainable-mobility Tue, 02 Oct 2018 14:06:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Global leaders launch Tobacco-Free Finance Pledge]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/global-leaders-launch-tobacco-free-finance-pledge Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:23:37 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas develops microfinance in Luxembourg]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-develops-microfinance-luxembourg Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:36:00 +0200 <![CDATA[ChangeNOW: Positive Impact entrepreneurs meet at STATION F]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/changenow-positive-impact-entrepreneurs-meet-station Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:44:14 +0200 <![CDATA[#Act4SDGs: Global Day of Action for Sustainable Development Goals]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/act4sdgs-global-day-action-sustainable-development-goals Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:57:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Our commitments to accelerate the energy transition and to fight for climate protection]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/commitments-accelerate-energy-transition-fight-climate-protection Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:46:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Global Goals Week: An international gathering to reach the Sustainable Development Goals]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/global-goals-week-international-gathering-reach-sustainable-development-goals Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:07:19 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas and Sparknews: innovation with a positive impact]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-sparknews-innovation-positive-impact Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:34:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas strengthens its social commitment worldwide]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-strengthens-social-commitment-worldwide Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:01 +0200 <![CDATA[11th Convergences World Forum Make society, Make tomorrow]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/11th-convergences-world-forum-society-tomorrow Mon, 27 Aug 2018 15:55:31 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas: more than 200 employees will take part this summer in the Gay Games, of which the Group is a main sponsor]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-200-employees-part-summer-gay-games-group-main-sponsor Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:00:14 +0200 <![CDATA[See you in Paris for the World Celebration of Diversity as from 4 August!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/paris-world-celebration-diversity-4-august Mon, 30 Jul 2018 11:40:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Socially Responsible Investment: reconciling performance and positive impact]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/socially-responsible-investment-reconciling-performance-positive-impact Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:14:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Parvest Green Bonds: a new fund for sustainable investment]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/parvest-green-bonds-fund-sustainable-investment Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:39:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas partners with the #act4nature movement to promote biodiversity]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-partners-act4nature-movement-promote-biodiversity Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:30:00 +0200