BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:34:10 +0100 <![CDATA[When circus meets dance: Möbius by Compagnie XY]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/circus-meets-dance-moebius-compagnie-xy Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:32:15 +0100 <![CDATA[Come celebrate the Saint-Denis Jazz Club’s 10th anniversary]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/celebrate-saint-denis-jazz-club-s-10th-anniversary Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:34:15 +0100 <![CDATA[Body and Soul: the new creation of Crystal Pite for the 350th anniversary of the Paris Opera]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/body-soul-creation-crystal-pite-350th-anniversary-paris-opera Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[(LA) HORDE: dance, or the reflection of the soul of our post-internet society]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/la-horde-dance-reflection-soul-post-internet-society Tue, 15 Oct 2019 10:57:45 +0200 <![CDATA[The ice sea sentinels and climate change]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/ice-sea-sentinels-climate-change Tue, 08 Oct 2019 10:28:19 +0200 <![CDATA[Dream Up: looking back at 3 projects from 2018-2019]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/dream-up-3-projects-2018-2019 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:38:25 +0200 <![CDATA[One Planet Fellowship : 45 African laureates for the next generation of researchers]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/planet-fellowship-45-african-laureates-generation-researchers Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:43:30 +0200 <![CDATA[Crystal Pite, pushing back the frontiers of creation]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/crystal-pite-pushing-frontiers-creation Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:01:51 +0200 <![CDATA[Portrait of Etienne Saglio: major figure of the new magic]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/portrait-etienne-saglio-major-figure-magic Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:26:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Dream Up in Germany: the children from “Doors Open” perform Alice in Wonderland]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/dream-germany-children-doors-open-perform-alice-wonderland Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:59:23 +0200 <![CDATA[The evolution of humanitarian response to the climate crisis]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/evolution-humanitarian-response-climate-crisis Tue, 06 Aug 2019 10:10:48 +0200 <![CDATA[#JazzPortraits: Louis Winsberg, the "Mediterranean" guitarist]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/jazzportraits-louis-winsberg-mediterranean-guitarist Tue, 30 Jul 2019 10:44:17 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas Corporate Philanthropy publishes its 2018 online report]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-corporate-philanthropy-publishes-2018-online-report Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:04:59 +0200 <![CDATA[Dream Up in Madrid: Young people from the Fundación Balia por la Infancia dance with Abou Lagraa]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/dream-madrid-young-people-fundacion-balia-por-la-infancia-dance-abou-lagraa Tue, 02 Jul 2019 10:00:09 +0200 <![CDATA[#JazzPortraits: Airelle Besson, multi-talented trumpeter]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/jazzportraits-airelle-besson-multi-talented-trumpeter Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:40:26 +0200 <![CDATA[World Oceans Day: Let’s protect the largest ecosystem of our planet]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/world-oceans-day-protect-largest-ecosystem-planet Fri, 07 Jun 2019 11:56:00 +0200 <![CDATA[#JazzPortraits: Cécile McLorin Salvant, a suave, unique voice]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/jazzportraits-cecile-mclorin-salvant-suave-unique-voice Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Dream Up in Marseille: showcasing dance and performing arts to young people from underprivileged areas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/dream-marseille-showcasing-dance-performing-arts-young-people-underprivileged-areas Thu, 09 May 2019 15:26:35 +0200 <![CDATA[Soil: an overlooked ally in the fight against global warming]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/soil-overlooked-ally-fight-global-warming Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:24:24 +0200 <![CDATA[Spring to the rhythm of jazz]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/spring-rhythm-jazz Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:50:24 +0200