BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:03:43 +0200 <![CDATA[Virtual reality: step into the future of banking]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/virtual-reality-step-future-banking Wed, 09 Aug 2017 16:19:35 +0200 <![CDATA[Back on the VR Arles Festival 2017]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/vr-arles-festival-2017 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:37:32 +0200 <![CDATA[Valerian all around the world with BNP Paribas!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/valerian-world-bnp-paribas Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:37:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The virtual reality arts event: be a part of the VR Arles Festival 2017]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/virtual-reality-arts-event-part-vr-arles-festival-2017 Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:52:27 +0200 <![CDATA[2nd trailer for Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/2nd-trailer-valerian-city-thousand-planets Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:54:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The 12th Mobile Film Festival announces the award-winners]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/12th-mobile-film-festival-announces-award-winners Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:32:42 +0100 <![CDATA[The best of animation from 24 February, throughout Belgium!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/animation-24-february-belgium Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:00:31 +0100 <![CDATA[Mobile Film Festival : 2015 winner Lionel Nakache tells more]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/mobile-film-festival-2015-winner-lionel-nakache-tells Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:53:35 +0100 <![CDATA[Valerian exhibition at the Angoulême International Comics Festival]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/valerian-exhibition-angouleme-international-comics-festival Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Participate to the Mobile Film Festival: the testimony of the 2011 winner]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/participate-mobile-film-festival-testimony-2011-winner Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:14:00 +0100 <![CDATA[mk2 VR, the first permanent space entirely devoted to Virtual Reality in Europe, opens its doors in Paris]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/mk2-vr-permanent-space-devoted-virtual-reality-europe-opens-doors-paris Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:02 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas, a partner of Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets, launches its “Intergalactic Mission” game]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-partner-valerian-city-thousand-planets-launches-intergalactic-mission-game Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Watch the first trailer for Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets by Luc Besson!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/watch-trailer-valerian-city-thousand-planets-luc-besson Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Interview with Bruno Smadja, founder of the Mobile Film Festival]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/interview-bruno-smadja-founder-mobile-film-festival Mon, 07 Nov 2016 15:44:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lumière Festival 2016]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/lumiere-festival-2016 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:31:09 +0200 <![CDATA[The best of virtual reality at the VR Arles Festival !]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/virtual-reality-vr-arles-festival Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:48:32 +0200 <![CDATA[Cannes Film Festival: supporting the Directors' Fortnight]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/cannes-film-festival-supporting-directors-fortnight Tue, 10 May 2016 10:28:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Visit the set of Valerian, Luc Besson's next film!]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/visit-set-valerian-luc-besson-s-film Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10:55:00 +0200 <![CDATA[BE Film Festival 2015]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/film-festival-2015 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The 11th Mobile Film Festival reveals its winners]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/11th-mobile-film-festival-reveals-winners Tue, 08 Dec 2015 16:44:00 +0100