BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:41:15 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Hello Bank! Financial Advisor]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-bank-financial-advisor Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:41:08 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Leader of the Transformation Project]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-leader-transformation-project Fri, 06 Jul 2018 10:01:06 +0200 <![CDATA[« We Pitch, You Choose » : a new way to recruit]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/pitch-choose-recruit Wed, 23 May 2018 10:39:55 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Discover the missions of the Agile Coach]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-discover-missions-agile-coach Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:05:47 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas appoints Caroline Courtin Group Head of Diversity & Inclusion]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/press-release/bnp-paribas-appoints-caroline-courtin-group-head-diversity-inclusion Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Three concrete ways to combat employment discrimination]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/concrete-ways-combat-employment-discrimination Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Flex Office, teleworking: when the workspace adapts to the digital]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/flex-office-teleworking-workspace-adapts-digital Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:38:03 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas obtains 2018 Top Employers Europe certification]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-obtains-2018-top-employers-europe-certification Thu, 01 Feb 2018 09:55:04 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Equity Delta One Research Analyst]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-equity-delta-research-analyst Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Chief Design Thinking Officer]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-chief-design-thinking-officer Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:34:50 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas’ commitment to universities and schools]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-commitment-universities-schools Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:47:58 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Global Head of Research]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-global-head-research Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Innovation and CSR Leader]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-innovation-csr-leader Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Global Head of TA and Fund Dealing Services Products]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-global-head-ta-fund-dealing-services-products Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:59:37 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: Efficiency and quality project manager]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-efficiency-quality-project-manager Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The Digital Path: a programme for recent graduates dedicated to the #TransfoNum business lines]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/digital-path-programme-graduates-dedicated-transfonum-business-lines Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:50:35 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Manager of the Liquidity Reporting Solutions team]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-manager-liquidity-reporting-solutions-team Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:40:39 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Agile Coach]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-agile-coach Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:17:05 +0200 <![CDATA[The new banking jobs]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:26:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Project Manager in Strategic Marketing]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-project-manager-strategic-marketing Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:25:05 +0200