BNP Paribas - The bank for a changing world BNP Paribas - News https://group.bnpparibas/en/all-news Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:13:25 +0100 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas obtains ‘Top Employers Europe 2021’ certification]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-obtains-top-employers-europe-2021-certification Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: cybersecurity, protecting against evolving digital threats]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-cybersecurity-protecting-evolving-digital-threats Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: the product owner, the essential leader in the digital era]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-product-owner-essential-leader-digital-era Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Designer-developer, a key skillset for BNP Paribas]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/designer-developer-key-skillset-bnp-paribas Wed, 30 Sep 2020 10:09:52 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: UX designer]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-ux-designer Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:18:56 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: Cash Management]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-cash-management Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:37:25 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: Transformation project consultant]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-transformation-project-consultant Mon, 04 May 2020 14:49:32 +0200 <![CDATA[BNP Paribas obtains ‘Top Employers Europe 2020’ certification]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/bnp-paribas-obtains-top-employers-europe-2020-certification Fri, 31 Jan 2020 08:39:39 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: Portzamparc, explained by two employees, stock exchange experts]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-portzamparc-explained-employees-stock-exchange-experts Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:10:47 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Data Scientist Senior]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-data-scientist-senior Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:35:45 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs: Deputy Head On-site Controls]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-deputy-head-on-site-controls Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:13:29 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Innovation Lab Coordinator]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-innovation-lab-coordinator Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:19:04 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs  : CTO - Artificial Intelligence Lab BNP Paribas CIB]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-cto-artificial-intelligence-lab-bnp-paribas-cib Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Assistant Vice President – Enterprise data management]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-assistant-vice-president-enterprise-data-management Mon, 13 May 2019 14:58:08 +0200 <![CDATA[When Artificial Intelligence participates in recruitment]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/artificial-intelligence-participates-recruitment Fri, 10 May 2019 12:35:27 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Agile & Lean Transformation Agent]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-agile-lean-transformation-agent Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:49:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Professional Account Manager]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-professional-account-manager Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:34:00 +0200 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Intelligent Automation Engineer]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-intelligent-automation-engineer Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:58:38 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Compliance Officer and Head of AML Division]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-compliance-officer-head-aml-division Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The banking jobs : Legal Counsel]]> https://group.bnpparibas/en/news/banking-jobs-legal-counsel Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:21:00 +0100